General Meeting

November 17, 2017 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm America/New York Timezone
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Hotel & Conference Center
500 Powder Springs St
Marietta, GA 30064
$22 members & $25 non-members

Get your tickets now!

Notice to the Members

The Board of Directors has voted to set forth the following names to be voted on at the September 22nd meeting of CCRWC for the purpose of electing them for Delegate and/or Alternate to the Georgia Federation of Republican Women’s Convention in October.

The following are the nominees:

  • Lauren Raper
  • Cheryl Lenney
  • Janice Walling
  • Miriam Corbin
  • Dorothy Baskin
  • Wynn McCurdy (unable to attend)
  • Phyllis Slaght
  • Sharon Herndon
  • Joann Hewin
  • Judy Boyce
  • Elaine James

The members that are already, by virtue of their position, delegates to the Georgia Federation of Republican Women’s Convention are:

  • Barbara Hickey
  • Dee Gay
  • Rose Wing
  • Marsha Stemme
  • Millie Rogers
  • Rosan Hall

Please be prepared to vote on September 22nd.

CCRWC Parliamentarian,
Donna Rowe

Comments are closed.